Influencers

๐ŸŒŠ Habits Wave ๐ŸŒŠย ย 

Floyd Mayweather (IG: @floydmayweather)

Lil Baby (IG: @lilbaby_1)

Dwyane Wade (IG: @dwyanewade); Zaire Wade (IG: @zmane2)

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (IG: @artisthbtl)

Gervonta Davis (IG: @gervontaa)ย 

Tryann Mathieu (IG: @mathieu_era)

Shiggy (IG: @theshiggyshow)

Jay Critch (IG: @jaycritch)

Kam Chancellor (IG: @kamchancellor)

Carlos Boozer (IG: @mrcbooz)ย 

Da Kid Gowie (IG: @dakidgowie)

Landon Collins (IG: @thehumble_21)

Kelly Olynyk (IG: @kellyolynyk)

Ponce De'Leiounย (IG: @poncedeleioun)

Aaron Jones (IG: @showtyme_33)

Austin Rivers (IG: @austinjrivers)

Cole Anthony (IG: @the_cole.anthony)

David Otunga (IG: @davidotunga)

Blaise Ffrench (IG: @blaiseffrench)

Omar Raja (IG: @omarhoh)

ย Damon "Snacks" Harrison (IG: @bigdame900)